Search What You Want Here

Showing posts with label Mixtape. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Mixtape. Show all posts

Friday, March 15, 2019

[Mixtape] DJ FROSH – All Music 1 Burna

DJ Frosh All Music 1 Burna.

After the release of J2D Mixtape in December, and Teelamford Vol.1 Mixtape in January. Popular DJ Frosh hits the world again, with a Punchy Mix, along side Burna Boy. This is a sweet mix, compiled together with Latest and Back to Back Burna Boy Musics.

Enjoy this new amazing mixtape by DJ FROSH titled – All Music 1 Burna.

Intro - T Classic
1. Smoke some weed 
2. Won da mo 
3. Streets of Africa
4. If people must die 
5. Like to party 
6. Dangote
7. Sekkle down 
8. Gbona
9. Don’t run 
10. Agbada 
11. Giddem 
12. Vampire 
13. Fa so lati do 
14. Smooth sailing 
15. Wonbolombo
16. Amorawa
17. Deja vu 
18. On the low
19. Don gorgon
20. Acting bad 
21. Run my race 
22. Baba nla 
23. Temper 
24. Ye
25. Ghetto love 
26. Pree me 
27. Soke
28. Heaven’s gate 
29. Mandem anthem
30. Hallelujah 
31. City vibration 
32. Oluwa burna
33. Abeg abeg abeg
34. Yawa dey 
35. Check and balance 
36. Gba 
37. Rock your body
38. Serious
39. Rizzla
40. Chase
41. Las Vegas
42. Killin dem
43. Follow me 
44. Celebrate
45. Gba gbe e 
46. Gbesile
47. Shoknorris
48. Mi o ni gba

49. Devil in California
Download, Listen, and Enjoy the Mixtape below:-

Read More »

Saturday, March 2, 2019


DJ Light is here again after his drop ShutdownJanuary Mixtape Successfully. now he came through this month again like a wild fire to blow up your Playlist.
The Shutdown February Mixtape 2019 is a mixtape with armour tank full of Gbedu.. Sitback and Enjoy it.

Intro by KingEzzy
1. KingEzzy – Ase
2. Dde x Teni x Phyno – Pray
3. Mayorkun – Posh
4. T Classic – Nobody Fine Pass You
5. Burna Boy x Zlatan – Killin Dem
6. DJ Prince x Olamide x Phyno – Piom Piom
7. Zlatan x Damibliz Juls x Worlaai – Kokosa
8. Masterkraft x Cdq x Zlatan – Are you sure
9. Dorafree – Atib Atua
10. Damzkit x Zlatan – Corner
11. Soft x Yemi Alade – Killa
12. Burna Boy – On The Low
13. Mayorkun – Hustlers Anthem
14. 2baba x Hi Idibia – Oyi
15. DJ Light x Davolee – Way Cover
16. Oritse Femi – Agadagu
17. Donaeo x Patoranking x Sarkodie – Chalice Africa – Remix
18. Olamide – Woske
19. Guccimaneko x Olamide – Follow Me
20. DJ Light x Scett Mrparkwell – Gbese Nle
21. DJ 4Kerty x Zlatan x Ola Dips – Again O
22. Qdot – Gbese
23. Small Doctor – My People
24. Danny S – Sho Baadi Ni?
25. 2T Boy – Won Tilo
26. Destiny Boy – Val Freestyle
27. Portable x Sir Nupex x Kahoo Guy – Cha Che
28. DJ Mikiano x Mr Real x Small Doctor x Terry Apala – Gbese
29. Danny S – Oh My God
30. Demmie Vee – Tiff
31. Rahman Jago x Zlatan x Junior Boy x Chinko Ekun – Ijo Ope
32. Lil Kesh x Olamide – Logo Benz
33. Dee x Zlatan – Ninu Aye
34. Zlatan – Zanku Legwork
35. Zlatan x Lil Kesh x Naira Marley – Jogor
36. Isreal Jaga Money x Aremu Osha x Yung Cee – Omo Iyami
37. Destiny Boy – Fala Folo
38. Yemightmster x KingEzzy – Ninu Aye
39. Dre San – Ijo Ope
40. Oritse Femi – Make Am
41. Scett Mrparkwell x Haymos – Blesing
42. Olamide – poverty Die
43. Timaya – Balance

Download and Enjoy DJ Light – Shutdown February Mixtape 2019 Below:-

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Light – Shutdown February Mixtape 2019
Read More »

Thursday, January 31, 2019

[Mixtape] Dj Badoo – Best Of Burna Boy Mix

Download Dj Badoo – Best Of Burna Boy Mix Mp3
It’s a New Year already and Dj Badoo is not taking things for granted as he comes out to show his Jockey skills on this one “Best Of Burna Boy Mix

Download and Enjoy Best Of Burna Boy Mix by Dj Badoo below;

Download HERE
Read More »

Friday, January 11, 2019

[Mixtape] Teelamford Vol.1 Mixtape Ft. DJ FROSH (January 2019 Edition)

Teelamford_Vol1_Mixtape_Ft_DJ FROSH
Download Teelamford Vol.1 Mixtape Ft. DJ FROSH (January 2019 Edition)

The month of January was just too loaded with amazing tunes!!

As your No. 1 Music & Entertainment hub, Teelamford features unstoppable Ibalode DJ FROSH to dish out this banger of a Mixtape 🔥🔥

This mixtape officially has the power to make you dance amidst the sad occurrences in our dearly beloved country.

On this mixtape, the creative and prolific mixtape maestro DJ FROSH delivers his great skills to make it a hit and it can be played anywhere and anytime. This mixtape is so addictive. Enjoy!!


Intro : Yung effisy
1. Uyo meyo – Teni 
2. Wild thought – DJ khaleed ft Rihanna
3. Odoo – Wizkid
4. Way – Davolee
5. Psycho – Kcee ft Wizkid
6. Ghetto – Kizz Daniel ft Nasty C
7. Property – Mr Eazi ft M. O. T
8. Kojo – Kizz Daniel ft Sarkodie
9. Bad energy – Skepta ft Wizkid
10. Case – Teni
11. You go wait – Demie vee ft Kizz Daniel
12. Baca – Terry Apala
13. Fake love – Duncan mighty ft Wizkid
14. Poko – Kizz Daniel
15. Red handed – Mayorkun ft Perruzi x Dremo & Yonda
16. Osanle – Zlatan ft Davido
17. One ticket – Kizz Daniel ft Davido
18. Madu – Kizz Daniel
19. Morenikeji – Jaydee
20. Oshepete – Mayorkun ft D'banj
21. 2sekon – Wale Turner ft Reminisce
22. Sensima – Skibii ft Reekado bankz
23. Bia – Teri
24. Nesesari – Kizz Daniel ft Philkeyz
25. Money coming – Lekzee k
26. Self made – Lyta
27. Killin Dem – Zlatan ft Burna Boy
28. A day money – Kunta ft Zlatan & Chinko Ekun
29. Tiff – Demie vee
30. Surrender – Mr Eazi ft Simi
31. Logo benz – Lil Kesh ft Olamide
32. Leg work – Zlatan
33. Pum pum (remix) – Dayo Chino ft Naira Marley
34. Ijo ope – Rahman Jago ft Zlatan x Chinko Ekun & Junior boy
35. Able God – Chinco Ekun ft Lil Kesh & Zlatan
36. Jowa bayi – Damibliz ft Cdq x Mystro x Naira marley
37. Who – Idowest
38. Gobisiqolo – Bhizer ft Busiswa x Sc Gorna
39. Gbese – Qdot
40. Ege – Danny S
41. Jugunu – Ijebu ft Qdot
42. Atewo – Qdot 
43. Japaa – Danny S ft Shogo

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-
Download HERE
Read More »

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Download: Dj Watson – Way To 2019 Mixtape (W22K19)

Download Dj Watson Mix: Way To 2019 Mixtape – W22K19 mp3

Listen to Dj Watson 2019 Mixtape and titled Way To 2019 Mixtape (W22K19).

This is a wonderful hip hop Afrobeat Naija music compilation featuring a lots of top Nigeria hit tracks and artistes including Kizz Daniel, Olamide, Davido, Tekno, Burna Boy, Yemi Alade, Wizkid, Patoranking, Lil Kesh, Teni, Zlatan, Lyta, Cdq, Reekado Banks, etc.

Download, Listen, Enjoy, and don't forget to share your thoughts below..

Download HERE
Read More »

Monday, December 31, 2018

[Mixtape] DJ Frosh – J2D Mixtape

Download Dj Frosh J2D Mixtape mp3

Looking for the latest Nigerian music dj mix download? Here’s a brilliant one from World Famous DJ Frosh

Multiple awarding winning DJ “DJ FROSH” usher us all into the New Year with a monster of a Mixtape titled “January To December Banging Mixtape (J2D Banging Mixtape)“..

This mixtape is well garnished with all the most Trending songs bursting our Speakers home and abroad and even on the Street.

The 1hr long mixtape is refreshing and will put you in the mood to wiggle your waist melodiously. This mix is an absolute fire!!.

Kudos to DJ FROSH for giving us this mad mix. Enjoy and don't forget to share your thoughts below..

Download HERE
Read More »